ADA

Mid-Year Committee Report

Committee Name: ADA Committee

Chairperson: Deana Lehman

List of members: Dr. Gary Don Harkey, Jim Nordone, Kristin Harris, Michael Scott, Dean Johnston, Ruth Rascon, Adrien Ivan, Mary Rivard, Bobbie Graf, Kathy Peterson, Iva Belew,

Amber Hunsaker, Seth Hughes, Judy Ditmore, Jan Shoemaker

Dates of meetings: Spring 2017

Accomplishments: Changes made to catalog and Handbook to better reflect ADA policies and

procedures.

Recommendations: None at this point

Membership suggestions: Amanda Lehman to replace Jo Ann Marquart (Vernon Counselor)

Attachment of agendas and minutes, including attendance (if not posted on website)

Poseted on website

Submitted by: Deana Lehman

Date submitted: January 20, 2017